Mumbai RO III

Office CodeAddress of the OfficeIn-charge & DesignationContact Details
120000MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE.III
New India Centre, 3rd fl.,
17 -A, Cooperage Road,
Mumbai - 400001.
Email: nia.120000@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Shoba Rajgiri
Deputy General Manager
Tel: 022-22892777
Fax: 022 -22853513
I.P.: 120001
Mobile: 9902702517
Email: shoba.rajgiri@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Sujata Badawadagi.
Regional Manager
Tel: 022-22892701
Fax: 022-22853513 
I.P.: 120002
Mobile: 9322011855
Email: sujata.anand@newindia.co.in
Mr. Arjun Singh Karwal  
Regional Manager
Tel: 022-22892704
I.P.: 120002
Mobile: 9417702060
Email: karwal.arjun@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Indira Iyer
Regional Manger
Tel: 022-22892721
Fax: 22853513
I.P.: 120008
Mobile: 9867886559
Email: indira.iyer@newindia.co.in
Mr. Shivaji Mohite
Regional Manager
Tel:022-22892720
I.P.:
120010
Email:
shivaji.mohite@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Priya Chavan
Regional Manager
Tel:022-22892704
I.P.:
120009
Email:
ps.chavan@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mayank Jha
Regional Manager
Tel:022-23515523
I.P.:
122300
Email:
mayank.jha@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Regional Manager
Tel:22026999/22892739
I.P.:
121200
Email:
mahesh.kumar@newindia.co.in
120000NON SUIT CLAIM HUB
New India Centre, 3rd floor
17A Cooperage Rd.
Mumbai 400 039.
Mrs. Indira Iyer
Regional Manager
Tel: 022-22892721
Fax: 22822043 
I.P: 120008
Mobile: 9867886559
Email: indira.iyer@newindia.co.in
120200C.D.U. II
New india Centre,
2nd floor, 17-A, Cooparge Road,
Mumbai - 400039 
Email:nia.120200@newindia.co.in
Mrs. Kavita Belkar
SCALE 4
Tel:022-22830170/22892745(D)
Fax:022-22821980 
I.P:120200 
Mobile: 9833094676
Email: kavita.belkar@newindia.co.in
120300C.D.U. III
New India Centre,
2nd floor, 17-A,
Cooparage Road,
Mumbai-400069 
Email:nia.120300@newindia.co.in
Mr. Diwakar Tripathi
SCALE 3
Tel:022-2282189/22892738 (D)  
I.P:120300 
Mobile: 7506603031
Email:diwakar.tripathi@newindia.co.in
120400C.D.U. IV
4th floor, DO 120400
The New India Center Building,17-A,
Cooperage Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai.
Email: nia.120400@newindia.co.in
Mr. Harshal Baseshankr
SCALE 3
Tel: 22815075 / 22892754(D)
Fax: 022 – 22842678
Email: pilotdo@gmail.com I.P: 120400
Mobile: 9823520074
Email: harshal.baseshanakr@newindia.co.in
120500C.D.U. V
4th floor, DO 120500
The New India Center Building,17-A,
Cooperage Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai.
Email: nia.120500@newindia.co.in
Mr. Abhinandan Singh
SCALE 4
Tel: 022 -22842530 / 22892751 (D) 
Fax: 022 -22840530 
I.P.: 120500
Mobile: 9833047470
Email: abhinandan.singh@newindia.co.in
120700C.D.U. VII
India Centre, 8th floor
17A Cooperage Rd.
Mumbai 400 039.
Email: nia.120700@newindia.co.in

Mr. Bhupendra Patil
SCALE 4

Tel: 022-22892776 
Fax: 022 – 22881350 
I.P.:120700 
Mobile: 9820434330
Email: bhupendra.patil@newindia.co.in
121000C.D.U. X
4th floor, DO 120500
The New India Center Building,17-A,
Cooperage Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai.
Email: nia.121000@newindia.co.in
Mr. Mahendra Kamat
SCALE 4
Tel: 22892756(D)22815072 (D) 
I.P:120100 
Mobile: 8108922919
Email: mahendra.kamat@newindia.co.in
121200C.D.U. XII
New India Centre, 2nd floor
17A Cooperage Rd.
Mumbai 400 039.
Email: nia.121200@newindia.co.in
Mr Sandip Kalkar
SCALE 4
Tel: 22026999/22892739(D) 
Fax: 22026078 
I.P:121200 
Mobile: 9819293362
Email: mahesh.kumar@newindia.co.in
121400C.D.U. XIV
New India Centre,1st Floor
17 -A, Cooperage Road,
Mumbai - 400 039.
Email: nia.121400@newindia.co.in
Mr Shirish Dhale
SCALE 4
Tel: 022 -22885624 /22892726  
Fax: 022 – 22821927 
I.P:121400 
Mobile: 9822475044
Email: sandip.kalkar@newindia.co.in
121401PIMPRI BRANCH
C/o. Tata Motors Ltd.,
C-8, First Floor,
Pimpri, Pune 411 018.
Email: nia.121401@newindia.co.in
Mr. Vikas Kumar
SCALE 2
Tel: 9520 -27477136 (D) 9520-66132850/66133332/27462885 
Fax: 020-27477136 
I.P:121401 
Mobile: 9969897368
Email: vikas.kumar1@newindia.co.in
121402TELCO BRANCH JAMSHEDPUR
Telco Ltd., Spare Parts Bldg.,
Jamshedpur - 831 010.
Email: nia.121402@newindia.co.in

Mr. Archisman Paul
SCALE 2

Tel: 0657-2286211 (D) 
Fax: 0657-2286095 
I.P:121402 
Mobile: 8422960243
Email: archisman.paul@newindia.co.in
122100RELIANCE D.O.
New India Centre, 5th Floor,
17-A, Cooperage Road
Mumbai - 400 009.
Email: nia.122100@newindia.co.in

Mr. Anjani Kumar Singh
SCALE 4

Tel: 22822058/ 22892761 (D)
I.P.: 122100
Mobile: 8652648632
Email: anjani.singh@newindia.co.in
122300TARDEO DO
COMMERCE CENTRE,
1ST FLOOR, TARDEO,
MUMBAI- 400034.
Mr. Mayank Jha
SCALE 5

Tel: 022-23515523 
I.P:122300
Mob: 6205338270
Email: mayank.jha@newindia.co.in

WhatsApp Us