List of PPN Hospitals in Indore

Sr. No.Hospitals NameAddressMail IDContact PersonContact No.
1Aditya Hospital315, Sukhnivas Road, Usha Nagar, Sudama Nagar, Indoreadityahospital.tpa@gmail.comMr. Gunjan 0731 248 3311
2Agarawal Eye Site Eye HospitalScheme No. 94, ED, Indoreeyesitehospital@gmai.com Mr. Carpenter0731 253 2514
3Anand hospital and Research Center Bhawarkua Main Rd, Sindhi Colony, Indoreahrcindore@yahoo.comMr. Lokesh Patel0731-4078485
4Apple Hospital 5/1, Bhawarkuan Main Road, Transport Nagar, Indoretpaapplehospitalindore@gmail.comMr. Ishwar 0731 476 9999
5ASG Eye Hospitals Embassy Building, M.G. Road, Indorecashless@asgeyehospital.comMr. Manoj0731 499 0003
6Banthia Hospital10, Airport Road, Tirupati Nagar, Indore, mediclaim.banthiahospital@gmail.comMr. Anshul 099770 30333
7Barod HospitalAH 28, 29 Sr. HIG Sukhliya, MR-10. Indore.mediclaimbmrc@gmail.comMr. Arun097130 38888
8Bhandari Hospital & Research Center21 & 23, Ground Floor, Vijay Nagar,Opposite Meghdoot Garden, Indorebhrc.cashless@gmail.comMr. Iqbal Ahmad 0731 400 3333
9Bombay Hospital A.B. Road, Indore BOMBAY.HOSPITAL.INDORE@GMAIL.COMMr. Mennual 0731 255 8866
10Charak HospitalY.N. Road, Indore.charakhospitalindore@gmail.comMr. Ankush0731-2548101
11CHL HospitalA.B. Road, Near L.I.G Square, Indoremediclaimujn@chlhospitals.comMr. Basant0731 477 4444
12Choithram Hospital and Research Centre14, Manik Bagh Road, Indoreinsurance2018@choithram.orgMr. Kapil Raikwar 0731 236 2491
13City Nursing Home Pvt Ltd209, Jawahar Marg, Indorecnhpl@rediffmail.comMr. Sanjay Sharma 0731-2340666
14Drushti Netralaya and Retina Centre1, Annapurna Road, Indore.drushtinetralaya@gmail.comMr. Kalpana 0731 497 0727
15Eureka Hospital 347, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Near Patrakar Colony Square, Saket Nagar, Indoreeurekahospital@rediffmail.comMr. Pradeep 0731 470 3811
16Gaurav Hospital2-A, Ranibagh, Sector-A, Khandwa Road, Khandwa Naka, Limbodi, Indoregauravhospital08@gmail.comMr. Jitendra 0731 287 7399
17Greater Kailash Hospital11/2, Old Palasia, Near Palasia Thana, Indoremediclaim@gkh.co.inMr. Anwar 0731 663 3333
18Indore Eye Hospital Dhar Road, Indore indoreeyehospital@gmail.comDr. Mahashbde 0731 402 9720
19Indore India Eye CareOpp. Sicca School, Scheme No. 54. Vijay Nagar, Indore.drbiren23@rediffmail.comDr. Birendra Jha 0731 422 6031
20Jyoti HospitalGF-19, Scheme No.54, Opp Meghdoot Garden, Vijay Nagar, Indore, jyotihospitalindore@gmail.comMr. Ravindra Tiwari 0731 255 6067
21Life Care Hospital Plot No.2, Scheme No 78 - II, Scheme Number 78, Part II, Vijay Nagar, Indoremediclaim@lifecarehospital.co.inMrs. Manju Singh 094248 25000
22Mahashabde Netralaya and Child Care CentreRTO Rd, 6, Indira Gandhi Nagar, Nai Duniya, Indoresudhir.mahashabde@gmail.comDr. Mahashbde 0731 426 8118
23Mayur Hospital And Research CentreScheme No-94, Plot No- 304, Ring Road near Bengali Chouraha And Khajrana Chouraha Service Roadmayurhospital.indore@gmail.comMr. Nadeem 0731 4786600
24Medanta Hospital Plot No:8, PU 4, Scheme no 54, Vijaynagar Square, AB Road, IndoreTPA.Indore@Medanta.orgMr. Kushal0731474700
25MediCare Hospital & Research Centre 4/5, Old Palasia, Ravindra Nagar, Indore.lahotimedicarepvtltd31@gmail.comMr. Ashwin0731-4271600
26Medi-Square Hospital9, Vishnupuri, Bhanwarkua Square, Agra Bombay Rd, Vishnupuri, Indoremedisquare.hospital21@gmail.comMr. Amit0731-4224018
27Mohak Hi-tech Speciality HospitalC/O Sri Aurobindo Institute Of Management & Science, Saims Campus, Ujjain State Highway, Sanwer Road, Indoremohak.cashless@gmail.comMr. Jitendra 0731-4231000
28New Delhi Centre For Sight Plot No.124, Sector A B, Scheme No.54, Vijay Nagar, Indoretpadesk.indore@sentreforsight.netMr. Roshni18001200477
29New Delhi Centre For Sight - II 1st Floor, Jindal Heights, Sapna Sangeeta Rd, Indoretpadesk.indoress@sentreforsight.netMr. Shiv18001200477
30Nihar NetralayaM.G. Road, Gorakund Square, Indoreniharnetralaya123@gmail.comMr. Pawan Sharma 0731-2451803
31Noble HospitalBicholi Mardana Behind Hotel President Park, Near, Shreeji Valley Rd, Indorenoblehospital.indore@gmail.comMr. Palash0731-4933332
32R.K. Eye & Retina Center138, Jaora Compound, Indore.rkeyecenter@gmail.comMr. Tannmay 0731-2705058
33Rajas Eye & Retina Research Centre52, Gita Bhawan Road, Kanchan Baug, Opposite Airtel Office, Ratlam Kothi, Indore.rajaseyehospital@gmail.comMr. Yogesh0731-2511333
34Rajshree Apollo Hospital Sector-D, Scheme No 74C, Vijay Nagar, Indoretpa_indore@apollohospitals.comDr. Vikas0731 244 5566
35Retina Speciality Hospital324-325, Scheme-54 , PU4, Behind Hotel Country Inn, Near Indian Petrol Pump, Rasoma Square, A.B. Roadretinaspecialityhospital@gmail.comMr. Lalit0731-2553377
36Rohit Eye Hospital & Child Care CentreE-1 HIG Main Road Opp. Rukmani Bajaj Showroom,Near LIG Square, LIG Colony, Indorerohiteyehospital@gmail.comMr. V.K. Agrawal0731-2579911
37Sahaj Hospital Endoscopic Super Speciality Center 15/2, Jagdale Marg, South Tukoganj, Indore.mediclaim@sahajhospitals.comMr. Suresh Dhote0731-2510200
38Saluja Eye Care CenterNear Mahindra Shwroom, Opposite Sch 78, Indore.drsaluja@salujaeyecare.comMrs. Ruchi0731-2572020
39Shakuntala Devi Hospital and Research CentreGoyal Nagar, Indore.mediclaim@sdhrc.comMr. Kailash Marmat0731-4035196
40Shalby HospitalPart 5 & 6 R S bhandari Marg, Janjeerwala Square, IndoreMediclaim.Indore@shalby.orgMr. Jaynt0731-6677777
41Sri Aurobindo Institute of Medical Sciences Ujjain State Highway, Sanwer Road, Indore.aurobindohospital@gmail.comMr. Jitendra 0731-4231000
42St Francis Hospital & Research CentreNear, Municipal area on By-pass Road, Dev Guradia Rd, Indorestfrancishospitalcashless2017@gmail.comMr. Sandeep07566665297
43Suprabhat Healthcare Aashiyana Enclave, 101, AB Road, Scheme 54, Indoresuprabhathealthcare@gmail.com Dr. Prashant Bhartiya0731-2570034
44Suraj Vision And Dental CentreYashwant Plaza, G-117-118, Near Railway Station, Agarwal Nagar, Chhoti Gwaltolisuraj_vision@yahoo.co.inDr. Shilpa0731-4087880
45"Synergy HospitalPlot No-2, Post Office Road, Sector B - 6 Rd, Scheme No 74C, Vijay Nagar, Indoreinsu.synergyhospital@gmail.comDr. Subhut Jain0731-2550400
46Triveni Hospital & Trauma CentreC/20, HIG Main Road, Indore.trivenihospitaltraumacentre@gmail.comMr. Jitendra 0731-4090877
47Vcare Hospital & Research Center163, AF, Scheme No 74, Scheme No 54, Indorevcarehospitalmediclaim@gmail.comMr. Trilok0731-2558222
48Vinayak Netralaya203,Lakshya Badgara Crest Tower,Above Zari Saree showroom,Near Curewell, Hospital,Janjirwala Square, Indorevinayaknetralaya@yahoo.comMrs. Deepa08657903622
WhatsApp Us